A new version of MyAXA app is available on the Android & Apple Stores!
Get it For Free
Contact Us
Inquiries, you may call or e-mail us at:
  Trunk line: (02) 580-6800
  Fax Nos.: (02) 815-4797 / (02) 845-4013 / (02) 843-1220
    E-mail: customer.service@charterpingan.com
HEAD OFFICE
  Skyland Plaza, Sen. Gil Puyat Avenue corner Tindalo Street, Makati City
   TEL : (02) 580-6800 • 511-9800
  FAX : (02) 845-4013 • 843-1220
  Email : customer.service@charterpingan.com
Or visit us on our branches nationwide:
  • placeMETRO MANILA REGION
    Manila
       12/F Tytana Plaza Plaza Lorenzo Ruiz Binondo, Manila
       TEL (02) 241-1794 to 97 • 241-0380
      FAX (02) 241-0933
      Email : cesar.morelos@axa.com
    KALOOKAN
      Room 306 Panorama Building Rizal Avenue Extension Grace Park, Kalookan City
       TEL (02) 365-7703 • 365-7672
      FAX (02) 365-7678
      Email : kalookan@charterpingan.com
    MUNTINLUPA
       Unit 102 The Sycamore Building Buencamino Street Alabang-Zapote Road, Muntinlupa City
       TEL (02) 842-1338 • 809-3977
      FAX (02) 807-0011
      Email: alabang@charterpingan.com
    QUEZON CITY
       2/F Metrobank P. Tuazon-Cubao Branch P. Tuazon corner 12th Avenue Cubao, Quezon City
       TEL (02) 921-6557 • 921-6526
      FAX (02) 437-4608
      Email: qc@charterpingan.com
  • placeNORTH LUZON REGION
    BAGUIO
       3/F E.S. Clemente Building Shanum corner Otek Street corner Lake Drive Burnham Park Baguio City
       TEL (074) 304-5826
      FAX (074) 422-3372
      Email: baguio@charterpingan.com
    CABANATUAN
      2/F Unit 1 & 2 Catbagan Building Maharlika Highway Cabanatuan City, Nueva Ecija
       TEL (044) 951-0513 • 951-0514
      Email: cabanatuan@charterpingan.com
    CAUAYAN-ISABELA (satellite office)
       2/F Muñoz Building 77 District I, National Highway Prenza, Cauayan City, Isabela
       TFAX (078) 652-4254
      Email: isabela@charterpingan.com
    MALOLOS-BULACAN
       42 Twin Plaza Complex Km 42 McArthur Highway Bulihan, Malolos, Bulacan
       TEL (044) 794-7595
      TFAX (044) 794-7896
      Email: bulacan@charterpingan.com
    SAN FERNANDO-PAMPANGA
      2/F Unit 201 Peninsula Plaza McArthur Highway, Dolores San Fernando City, Pampanga
       TEL (045) 961-4612
      FAX (045) 961-5690
      Email: pampanga@charterpingan.com
    SANTIAGO-ISABELA
       G/F NPM & MRA Building National Highway, Victory Norte Santiago City, Isabela
       TEL (078) 305-4342
      TFAX (078) 305-4341
      Email: isabela@charterpingan.com
    TARLAC
      2/F Unit 206 Benry Square Bldg. McArthur Highway San Nicolas, Tarlac City
       TEL (045) 982-4824
      TFAX (045) 982-3474
      Email: tarlac@charterpingan.com
    DAGUPAN
       3rd Floor Unit 1, Ferrozo Building Mayombo District, Dagupan City
       TEL (075) 529-2442 • 529-2443
      Email: urdaneta@charterpingan.com
  • placeSOUTH LUZON REGION
    CALAMBA
       2F Best Southern Genesis Motors Inc. Calamba Maharlika Highway, Barangay Milagrosa Calamba City
       TEL (049) 545-5591
      TFAX (049) 545-3599
      Email: calamba@charterpingan.com
    DASMARIÑAS-CAVITE
      9144 2nd Floor, Unit 10-11 Ecstasy Bldg. General Emilio Aguinaldo Highway Salitran II Dasmariñas Cavite.
       TEL (046) 424-2479 • 424-2480
      Email: dasmarinas@charterpingan.com
    LIPA-BATANGAS
      2/F Trinity Business Centre Ayala Highway, Barangay Balintawak Lipa City, Batangas
       TEL (043) 723-0822 • 723-5919
      Email: batangas@charterpingan.com
    NAGA
      2/F Metrobank Building Peñafrancia Avenue Naga City
       TEL (054) 811-6248
      FAX (054) 473-1187
      Email: naga@charterpingan.com
  • placeVISAYAS REGION
    BACOLOD
      2/F Metrobank Building B.S. Aquino Drive Bacolod City
       TEL (034) 432-0792
      FAX (034) 433-8095
      Email: bacolod@charterpingan.com
    CEBU
      4/F Metrobank Plaza Fuente Osmeña Boulevard Cebu City
       TEL (032) 253-2751 • 256-0633 • 412-6218
      FAX (032) 253-4920
      Email: cebu@charterpingan.com
    ILOILO
      2/F Metrobank Building Gen. Luna Street Iloilo City
       TEL (033) 336-5255
      TFAX (033) 336-3969
      Email: iloilo@charterpingan.com
  • placeMINDANAO REGION
    CAGAYAN DE ORO
      2/F Metrobank Building A. Velez corner Yacapin Streets Cagayan de Oro City
       TEL (088) 857-1747
      TFAX (088) 856-3268
      Email: cdo@charterpingan.com
    DAVAO
      6/F Metrobank Plaza Magsaysay Avenue corner J. Dela Cruz Street Davao City
       TEL (082) 221-8251 • 227-6824
      FAX (082) 221-4388
      Email: davao@charterpingan.com
    GENERAL SANTOS
      G/F Metrobank Building Santiago Boulevard corner San Miguel Street General Santos City
       TEL (083) 302-0156
      TFAX (083) 552-5126
      Email: gensan@charterpingan.com